Customer Testimonials


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017
 

Reasons I gave this rating because this is the only place that you go you feel like you home. Great customer service, beautiful place , people are nice over there specially the person who served me ( Michelle) she's too nice and professional, she's a really good asset for the company.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

Thanks to Dominique and Jay Cooper for helping me find a great car for my nephew. I live in Virginia and found the car on the website. Wonderful help over the phone and a good deal was made. If you want to buy a used car go see the folks at this excellent dealership.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017
 

I had an excellent experience the other day. The waiting area is very comfortable. The bagels warm. And the service agent very professional and friendly!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2017
 

I always driving from Brooklyn to your place cause y'all guys have an exceptional customer service that any others places don't have, y'all guys well oganize, extremely nice. When you coming @ the service entrance somebody already there and ready to welcome me, especially Michelle she was the one who met me at the service entrance she's so nice I give her a million stars for that service she provided me.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2017
 

Salesmen and mangers great,

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017
 

The salesman and sales mgr.were very good. The after sales mgr. lied to me so that I would purchase addition coverage which I would not of bought had I known the truth.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

I came into Huntington Toyota and was quickly greeted by the new general sales manager Izzy. It was a very busy Saturday afternoon but I found the entire staff was polite and accommodating. My credit was less than perfect yet I drove out with a beautiful new Camry . Karan prosseseed all my paperwork and I couldn't be happier!!! Thank you !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

I came in to buy a car and i couldn't be more satisfied than i am right now. Every single person in the office is so helpful from the receptionist to the sale associates to the finance managers, literally everyone. I was so satisfied and will be recommending people and stopping by again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

I came in to buy a car , I had Stephan as a sales person , he was amazing . I love the car he helped me buy . I spoke to izzy as well and he

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2017
 


Leave Us A Review